1366 Volta , Boucherville, QC, J4B 6G6
Mon - Fri 6 AM - Midnight
Sat - Sun Closed

Parts

 

A customer with a non-homogeneous fleet of vehicles will benefit from an integrated and personalized service from groupe national hino rive-sud, allowing him to get the parts, maintenance and repair done under the same roof.

 
quote

Parts sale and delivery

Groupe National Hino Rive-Sud of Boucherville has a well-stocked parts department and qualified staff who ensure that your truck travels on the road safely.

Our parts service advantages

  • A department for new and used genuine Hino parts and parts for all other brands
  • Parts delivery from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • 3-year / unlimited mileage warranty on all Hino parts installed at your Hino dealer. Discover our Hino warranties.
  • One-year / unlimited mileage warranty on all over-the-counter parts

Genuine hino parts

The genuine Hino parts have been designed, tested and are guaranteed to meet specific quality standards that will ensure the best value and performance for your Hino truck.

3-year warranty on hino parts

We now offer a 3-year / unlimited mileage warranty on all Hino parts installed at a HINO dealer across Canada. This new industry-leading warranty is another example of our commitment to providing you with genuine Hino parts that protect your investment. The one-year / unlimited mileage warranty applies to all parts offered over the counter. Discover all the details of our Hino warranty

Did you know?

The Hino parts distribution center has a 36,000 square feet surface and is located in Mississauga, Ontario. The center has a great selection of parts for current models and models from previous years. Parts can be delivered to our dealership within 24 to 48 hours. Thanks to a great partnership with distribution centers in the United States, we can ensure maximum parts availability. The current rate of parts replenishment is 96 percent, one of the highest rates in North America.

1366 Volta, Boucherville, QC, J4B 6G6
Lun - Ven 6 h - minuit
Sam - Dim Fermé

Pièces

 

Un client dont la flotte de véhicules n’est pas homogène trouvera au Groupe National HINO Rive-Sud un service intégré et personnalisé lui permettant d’obtenir les pièces, l’entretien et la réparation sous un seul toit.

 
quote

Vente et livraison de pièces

Le Groupe National Hino Rive-Sud de Boucherville possède un département de pièces bien approvisionné ainsi qu’un personnel qualifié qui s’assure que votre camion puisse circuler sur la route en toute confiance.

Avantages de notre service aux pièces

  • Un département de pièces neuves et usagées authentiques Hino et de toutes autres marques
  • Garantie de 3 ans / kilométrage illimité sur toutes les pièces Hino installées chez votre concessionnaire HINO. Découvrez nos garanties Hino.
  • Garantie d’un an / kilométrage illimité s’appliquant sur toutes les pièces offertes en vente libre

Pièces authentiques Hino

Les pièces authentiques de Hino ont été conçues, testées et garanties pour rencontrer des critères de qualités précis et pour assurer la meilleure valeur et la meilleure performance à votre camion Hino.

Garantie de 3 ans sur les pièces Hino

Nous offrons maintenant une garantie de 3 ans / kilométrage illimité sur toutes les pièces Hino installées chez un concessionnaire HINO partout au Canada. Cette nouvelle garantie qui domine l’industrie est un autre exemple de notre engagement à vous fournir des pièces d’origine Hino protégeant ainsi votre investissement. La garantie d’un an / kilométrage illimité s’applique sur toutes les pièces offertes en vente libre. Découvrez tous les détails de nos garanties Hino.

Le saviez-vous?

Le centre de distribution de pièces Hino a une superficie de 36 000 pieds carrés et est situé à Mississauga, en Ontario. Le centre possède une excellente sélection de pièces pour les modèles courants et pour les modèles des années antérieures. Les pièces peuvent être livrées à notre concession dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures. Grâce à un partenariat étroit avec les centres de distributions aux États-Unis, nous pouvons assurer une disponibilité maximum de pièces. Le taux actuel de réapprovisionnement de pièces est de 96 pour cent, un des taux les plus élevés en Amérique du Nord.